Best quality

Sunflower oil

Sunflower oil wholesale from the manufacturer in Ukraine

Over the past decades, the world leader in growing sunflower and producing high-quality vegetable oil has become Ukraine. Sunflower oil wholesale Ukraine sells for the second decade in a row. Manufacturers of sunflower oil have successfully mastered markets far beyond their homeland. The countries of the EU, the Middle East, China, India have been importing Ukrainian sunflower oil for many years. It is successfully implemented in the CIS. Producers of sunflower oil in Ukraine produce it as much as once produced all regions of the Soviet Union.

Wholesale trade

Export of cereals

The company has been working on the grain market of Ukraine since 2006 and has established itself as a reliable partner of the largest grain traders in Ukraine.

The main activity of the company is the wholesale purchase of grain crops, such as barley, corn, rapeseed, sunflower, wheat. In addition, the company also handles grain processing. Another of the activities is the sale of agricultural products (wheat, oats, barley, oil crops, such as rapeseed and sunflower). If you need to sell or buy grain, the company will help you to do it quickly and profitably.

Lumber

Export of timber

Export of timber, export of timber, export of sawn timber from Ukraine

We are engaged in the production and sale of sawn softwood and hardwood. The ambitious company exports timber to the countries of Europe, Asia and the Middle East. During its existence, the company has established work with road and rail transport, companies engaged in container transportation, sea and river ports

Organic

Food

Production and distribution of food products. Export of food products from Ukraine

We offer you high-quality service and reliability of a business partner. Our long experience of sending consolidated cargo to the USA, Canada, Australia, Israel gives us the opportunity to satisfy the highest demands of our foreign partners. Understanding the importance of the stage of preparation of products for shipment, namely: gluing stickers in the language of the customer's country, packing and packaging of cargo, our employees make every effort to ensure that partners are satisfied with the goods and services received. Accuracy, accuracy, loyal attitude to regular customers, flexible system of discounts and focus on results are qualities that our customers value in us.

Non-GMO Products

We grow only non-gmo products

Natural & Organic

We cooperate only with proven suppliers of natural and organic products

Export Leader

We are a manufacturer and exporter of high-quality food products.

Production

Its industrial equipment, production lines, factories, machines, production technologies

Buy only quality products

Do not chase for the cheap: remember, miser pays twice. The main thing, buy only quality, certified additives, which are made from natural products.

partner & Supporter

About Us

Only natural products - food products, without flavors, chemical additives, they contain no carcinogens, flavor enhancers, flavors, etc.

Phone: +38(063) 3099099 RC

Email: buyben.com[AT]gmail.com

Product Gallery

أفضل نوعية

زيت عباد الشمس

زيت عباد الشمس بالجملة من الشركة المصنعة في أوكرانيا

على مدى العقود الماضية، أصبحت الشركة الرائدة عالميا في زراعة عباد الشمس وإنتاج زيت نباتي عالي الجودة أوكرانيا. زيت عباد الشمس الجملة أوكرانيا تبيع للعقد الثاني على التوالي. وقد أتقن مصنعو زيت عباد الشمس بنجاح الأسواق إلى ما هو أبعد من وطنهم. وكانت دول الاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط والصين والهند تستورد زيت عباد الشمس الأوكراني لسنوات عديدة. وينفذ بنجاح في رابطة الدول المستقلة. منتجي زيت عباد الشمس في أوكرانيا تنتج ذلك بقدر ما تنتج مرة واحدة جميع مناطق الاتحاد السوفيتي.

تجارة الجملة

تصدير الحبوب

وقد عملت الشركة على سوق الحبوب في أوكرانيا منذ عام 2006، وقد أنشأت نفسها كشريك موثوق بها من أكبر تجار الحبوب في أوكرانيا.

النشاط الرئيسي للشركة هو شراء الجملة لمحاصيل الحبوب، مثل الشعير والذرة وبذور اللفت، عباد الشمس والقمح. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الشركة أيضا يعالج تجهيز الحبوب. ومن الأنشطة الأخرى بيع المنتجات الزراعية (القمح والشوفان والشعير والمحاصيل الزيتية مثل بذور اللفت وعباد الشمس). إذا كنت بحاجة لبيع أو شراء الحبوب، فإن الشركة تساعدك على القيام بذلك بسرعة وربحية.

خشب

تصدير الأخشاب

تصدير الأخشاب، تصدير الأخشاب، تصدير الأخشاب المنشورة من أوكرانيا

نحن منخرطون في إنتاج وبيع الخشب اللين المنشور والخشب الصلب. وتصدر الشركة الطموحة الأخشاب إلى دول أوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط. خلال وجودها، أنشأت الشركة العمل مع النقل البري والسكك الحديدية، والشركات العاملة في مجال نقل الحاويات، والموانئ البحرية والنهرية

عضوي

طعام

إنتاج وتوزيع المنتجات الغذائية. تصدير المنتجات الغذائية من أوكرانيا

نحن نقدم لكم خدمة ذات جودة عالية وموثوقية شريك تجاري. إن خبرتنا الطويلة في إرسال الشحنات الموحدة إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وأستراليا وإسرائيل تعطينا الفرصة لتلبية أعلى متطلبات شركائنا الأجانب. فهم أهمية مرحلة إعداد المنتجات للشحن، وهي: ملصقات الإلتصاق في لغة بلد العميل، التعبئة والتغليف والتعبئة والتغليف من البضائع، موظفينا بذل كل جهد ممكن لضمان أن الشركاء راضون عن السلع والخدمات الواردة. الدقة والدقة والمواقف المخلصين للعملاء العادية، ونظام مرن من الخصومات والتركيز على النتائج هي الصفات التي عملائنا قيمة في الولايات المتحدة

المنتجات غير المعدلة وراثيا

نحن نزرع المنتجات غير المعدلة وراثيا فقط

الطبيعية و العضوية

نحن نتعاون فقط مع الموردين المثبتين للمنتجات الطبيعية والعضوية

قائد التصدير

نحن منتج ومصدر للمنتجات الغذائية عالية الجودة.

إنتاج

معداتها الصناعية ، خطوط الإنتاج ، المصانع ، الآلات ، تقنيات الإنتاج

كل يوم الأغذية العضوية الطازجة

لوريم إيبسوم دولور سيت أميت، كونسكتيتور أديبيسيسينغ إليت، سيد دو إيسمود تيمبور إنسيدونت أوت لابور إت دولور ماغنا أليكوا.

شريك ومؤيد

معلومات عنا

فقط المنتجات الطبيعية - المنتجات الغذائية ، بدون نكهات ، إضافات كيميائية ، لا تحتوي على مواد مسرطنة ، معززات نكهة ، نكهات ، إلخ.

هاتف: +380633099099 RC

البريد الإلكتروني: buyben.com [AT] gmail.com

 

معرض الطعام