utka-1
utka-12-z67-dca8d776-1ff9-4bca-af39-6af66a488066mjaso-utki-3

Ducks

$7.82 per unit for buying at least 300
$1.96 / kg

$7.12 per unit for buying at least 500
$1.78 / kg

$6.76 per unit for buying at least 700
$1.69 / kg

The live weight of the duck is 4 kg.

Duck meat contains vitamins of group B and many useful trace elements. It is even believed that duck meat, thanks to a balanced composition of amino acids, enhances sexual potency. But the fat in the duck meat is somewhat larger than in the meat of chicken and turkey, so for a diet, the duck is hardly suitable. In addition, people prone to allergic diseases should take into account that duck meat can trigger the onset of this disease.

Duck meat - the broiler - is one of the most nutritious and nutritionally balanced, containing micro elements, vitamins of meat products kinds. Duck meat - broiler meat contains potassium, sodium, phosphorus, calcium, iron, copper and other elements necessary for the human body. Meat of duck - broiler is one of the most valuable suppliers of vitamins B, B1, B3, B6, B12, riboflavin, folic acid. Duck-broiler meat containing high-grade protein, optimally balanced in composition of amino acids, enhances sexual potency.

Dentin contains 2 times more vitamin A than any other meat. Therefore, the duck is useful to all who suffer from skin diseases and visual impairment.

More than 12 years of successful export of ducks, extensive experience with large companies!

Weight: 4 kg
Brand: UkraineUkraine

Product Description

The live weight of the duck is 4 kg.

Duck meat contains vitamins of group B and many useful trace elements. It is even believed that duck meat, thanks to a balanced composition of amino acids, enhances sexual potency. But the fat in the duck meat is somewhat larger than in the meat of chicken and turkey, so for a diet, the duck is hardly suitable. In addition, people prone to allergic diseases should take into account that duck meat can trigger the onset of this disease.

Duck meat - the broiler - is one of the most nutritious and nutritionally balanced, containing micro elements, vitamins of meat products kinds. Duck meat - broiler meat contains potassium, sodium, phosphorus, calcium, iron, copper and other elements necessary for the human body. Meat of duck - broiler is one of the most valuable suppliers of vitamins B, B1, B3, B6, B12, riboflavin, folic acid. Duck-broiler meat containing high-grade protein, optimally balanced in composition of amino acids, enhances sexual potency.

Dentin contains 2 times more vitamin A than any other meat. Therefore, the duck is useful to all who suffer from skin diseases and visual impairment.

More than 12 years of successful export of ducks, extensive experience with large companies!

Product Reviews
List of the comments:
No comments have been posted yet.
Write a Review
Vote: ( 0 )

Give your advice about this item:

Username:
E-mail:

About Us

Only natural products - food products, without flavors, chemical additives, they contain no carcinogens, flavor enhancers, flavors, etc.

Phone: +38(063) 3099099 RC

Email: buyben.com[AT]gmail.com

Product Gallery

utka-1
utka-12-z67-dca8d776-1ff9-4bca-af39-6af66a488066mjaso-utki-3

البط

$7.82 وحدة على الاقل 300 مشترية.
$1.96 / kg

$7.12 وحدة على الاقل 500 مشترية.
$1.78 / kg

$6.76 وحدة على الاقل 700 مشترية.
$1.69 / kg

الوزن الحي للبط هو 4 كجم.

لحم البط يحتوي على الفيتامينات من المجموعة ب والعديد من العناصر النزرة المفيدة. ويعتقد حتى أن لحوم البط، وذلك بفضل تكوين متوازن من الأحماض الأمينية، ويعزز القوة الجنسية. ولكن الدهون في لحم البط هي أكبر إلى حد ما مما كانت عليه في لحوم الدجاج والديك الرومي، وذلك لاتباع نظام غذائي، والبط هو بالكاد مناسبة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والناس عرضة لأمراض الحساسية يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن لحوم البط يمكن أن تؤدي إلى بداية هذا المرض.

لحوم البقر - اللاحم - هي واحدة من أكثر العناصر الغذائية مغذية ومتوازنة، وتحتوي على عناصر صغيرة، والفيتامينات من أنواع منتجات اللحوم. لحم البط - لحم اللحم يحتوي على البوتاسيوم والصوديوم والفوسفور والكالسيوم والحديد والنحاس وغيرها من العناصر اللازمة لجسم الإنسان. لحوم البط - اللاحم هي واحدة من الموردين الأكثر قيمة من الفيتامينات B، B1، B3، B6، B12، الريبوفلافين، حمض الفوليك. بطة اللحم اللحم يحتوي على البروتين عالية الجودة، متوازنة على النحو الأمثل في تكوين الأحماض الأمينية، ويعزز القوة الجنسية.

دينتين يحتوي على 2 مرات أكثر فيتامين (أ) من أي اللحوم الأخرى. ولذلك، فإن بطة مفيدة لجميع الذين يعانون من الأمراض الجلدية وضعف البصر.

أكثر من 12 عاما من التصدير الناجح للبط، خبرة واسعة مع الشركات الكبيرة!

وزن: 4 kg
الصانع: UkraineUkraine

وصف المنتج

الوزن الحي للبط هو 4 كجم.

لحم البط يحتوي على الفيتامينات من المجموعة ب والعديد من العناصر النزرة المفيدة. ويعتقد حتى أن لحوم البط، وذلك بفضل تكوين متوازن من الأحماض الأمينية، ويعزز القوة الجنسية. ولكن الدهون في لحم البط هي أكبر إلى حد ما مما كانت عليه في لحوم الدجاج والديك الرومي، وذلك لاتباع نظام غذائي، والبط هو بالكاد مناسبة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والناس عرضة لأمراض الحساسية يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن لحوم البط يمكن أن تؤدي إلى بداية هذا المرض.

لحوم البقر - اللاحم - هي واحدة من أكثر العناصر الغذائية مغذية ومتوازنة، وتحتوي على عناصر صغيرة، والفيتامينات من أنواع منتجات اللحوم. لحم البط - لحم اللحم يحتوي على البوتاسيوم والصوديوم والفوسفور والكالسيوم والحديد والنحاس وغيرها من العناصر اللازمة لجسم الإنسان. لحوم البط - اللاحم هي واحدة من الموردين الأكثر قيمة من الفيتامينات B، B1، B3، B6، B12، الريبوفلافين، حمض الفوليك. بطة اللحم اللحم يحتوي على البروتين عالية الجودة، متوازنة على النحو الأمثل في تكوين الأحماض الأمينية، ويعزز القوة الجنسية.

دينتين يحتوي على 2 مرات أكثر فيتامين (أ) من أي اللحوم الأخرى. ولذلك، فإن بطة مفيدة لجميع الذين يعانون من الأمراض الجلدية وضعف البصر.

أكثر من 12 عاما من التصدير الناجح للبط، خبرة واسعة مع الشركات الكبيرة!

Product Reviews
List of the comments:
No comments have been posted yet.
Write a Review
تصويت: ( 0 )

Give your advice about this item:

اسم المستخدم:
البريد الإلكتروني:

معلومات عنا

فقط المنتجات الطبيعية - المنتجات الغذائية ، بدون نكهات ، إضافات كيميائية ، لا تحتوي على مواد مسرطنة ، معززات نكهة ، نكهات ، إلخ.

هاتف: +380633099099 RC

البريد الإلكتروني: buyben.com [AT] gmail.com

 

معرض الطعام